OUR TEAM


Our group of dedicated professionals strives to offer more than just industry leading customer service. We bring the knowledge and expertise to make your experience peaceful, successful, and enjoyable.

STEVE SMITH

Managing Broker, Irish Realty

I got my prestigious start in real estate in 2005 selling townhomes that hadn’t been built yet out of a trailer on a dirt lot in Roseland. I not only sold out every single unit in the development but netted eight-figure sales that year, officially becoming hooked on real estate. Fast-forward to over a decade later, hundreds of completed transactions, over a quarter of a billion dollars in career sales, and I’ve reinvented my personal mission into more than just being a successful broker, but to becoming the area’s premier resource in providing unmatched services and information for our real estate clients. I’m confident that my hand-picked team of real estate specialists can offer you not just industry leading tools and knowledge but, most importantly, the resources and commitment needed to make your experience peaceful, successful, and enjoyable.

574.360.2569
steve.smith@irishrealty.net

MEET OUR BROKERS

Sarah Roberts

Sales Manager

574.303.5373
sarah.roberts@irishrealty.net

Matt Kruyer

Broker Associate

574.329.3849
matt.kruyer@irishrealty.net

Joe Stante

Broker Associate

574.292.9252
joe.stante@irishrealty.net

Pat McCullough

Broker Associate

571.265.4146
pat.mccullough@irishrealty.net

Leslee Bibbo

Broker Associate

574.250.8802
leslee.bibbo@irishrealty.net

KIm Hahn

Broker Associate

574.250.4155
kim.hahn@irishrealty.net

MEET OUR TRANSACTION PROCESSORS

Taylor Smith

Processing Manager

574.292.4004
taylor.smith@irishrealty.net

Elise Rowland

Associate Processor

574.250.7455
elise.rowland@irishrealty.net

Jennifer Turnblom

Associate Processor

574.298.4205
jennifer.turnblom@irishrealty.net

MEET OUR MEDIA SPECIALISTS

Joseph Sproles

Marketing Associate

574.334.6297
joseph.sproles@irishrealty.net

Kayla DiGirolamo

Media Associate

574.360.2569
kayla.digirolamo@irishrealty.net

MEET OUR PROGRAM DIRECTORS

Vanessa Cooreman Smith

Staging & Design Director

574.210.8866
vanessa@irishrealty.net

Geneva Lanning

Administrative Director

574.360.5969
geneva.lanning@irishrealty.net

MEET OUR ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Alicia Chapman

New Client Specialist

574.360.2569
alicia.chapman@irishrealty.net

Jesse Arndt

Executive Assistant

574.292.9924
jesse.arndt@irishrealty.net

Jon Arrowsmith

Accounts Payable & Receivable

574.520.2119
jon.arrowsmith@irishrealty.net

Laura Cohen

Listing Coordinator

574.220.3009
laura.cohen@irishrealty.net

Maggie Norris

Access Coordinator

574.370.0519
maggie.norris@irishrealty.net


LET OUR TEAM OF SPECIALISTS
GIVE YOU THE TOOLS FOR SUCCESS.

 

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right